Home / Hot News / Black Ops 3 Eclipse Trailer
Black Ops 3 Eclipse Trailer

Black Ops 3 Eclipse Trailer

The Black Ops 3 Eclipse Trailer is Here! Eclipse, the second DLC map pack for Call of Duty®: Black Ops III, arrives first on PlayStation 4 on April 19, delivering four new action-packed Multiplayer maps, including the re-imagining of the Call of Duty: World at War classic, Banzai.

Treyarch hasn’t given an exact time yet but we assume it will be 12am Pacific Time (8am BST) onwards. We have seen new map packs launch after midnight, but traditionally we see them appear on the PSN store just after 1am Pacific Time (9am BST). Be sure to Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for the latest release time and more.

Black Ops 3 Eclipse Trailer

Source: Black Ops 3 multiplayer Trailer

Stay tuned for more News about BO3 Eclipse…

Check Also

Black Ops 3 Double Weapon XP April 22nd till April 25th

Black Ops 3 Double Weapon XP April 22nd till April 25th

It’s a Black Ops 3 Double Weapon XP April 22nd till April 25th weekend! The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *